Enjoy Live Entertainment at

Lakeside Restaurant Bar

. Fri Sept. 06 “ No Time Lost “

. Sat Sept. 07 “ Four Man Trio “

. Friday Sept 13 “ Lenny & the Shots “

. Sat Sept. 14

. Fri Sept. 20 “ Donny and the Divas “

. Sat Sept. 21 “ D R B “

. Sat Sept. 28 “ Jersey Sound “

. Fri October 04 “ Butch Barbella Streets of Bronx Band “

. Sat October 05 “ Park Avenue “

. Fri. October 11 “ Invited Guest Band “

. Sat October 12 “ Sunset Soundz “

. Fri October 18 “ Scott & Company “

. Sat October 19 “ Jersey Sound “

. Fri October 25 “ The Kootz “

. Sat October 26 “ D R B “

. Fri Nov. 01 “ Touch of Gray “

. Sat Nov 02 “ Rock Kandy “

. Fri Nov. 08 “ Big Moore East “

. Sat Nov. 09 “ Four Man Trio “

. Sat Nov. 16 “ Sunset Soundz “

. Fri Nov. 22 “ PM Ryder “

. Sat Nov. 23 “ D R B “

. Wednesday Nov. 27 “ The Kootz “

. Fri Nov, 29 “ Donny and the Divas “

. Sat Nov. 30 “ Jersey Sound “

. Fri. December 06 “ Lenny & The Shots “

. Sat Dec. 07 “ Butch Barbella Streets of Bronx Band “

. Fri Dec. 13 “ Garret Mountain Boys “

. Sat Dec. 14 “ D R B “

. Fri Dec. 20 “ Park Avenue “

. Sat Dec. 21 “ Sunset soundz “

. Fri Dec. 27 “ the Kootz “

. Sta Dec. 28 “ Four Man Trio “

 

.    

.   

.