Enjoy Live Entertainment at

Lakeside Restaurant Bar

 

.   Every Thursdays   Join us for live music hosted by   "             "

.   Friday October  27" Rapid Descent " 

.   Saturday October 28  " Captain Mike " 

.   Friday November  03   " Party Girls "

.   Saturday November 04  " Park Avenue "

.   Friday November 10  " Back Seat Love Affair "

.   Saturday Nov. 11   " Sunset Soundz "

.   Friday Nov. 17   " Al Frantic Band "

.   Saturday  Nov. 18   " Four Man Trio "

.   Wednesday November  22  " The Kootz " 

 

.   Friday Nov. 24   " Alternate Groove "

.   Saturday Nov. 25  " Rapid Descent "

.   Friday December 01  " Hi Strung "

.   Saturday December 02  " Alternate Groove "

.   Friday Dec. 08  " Chain Reaction "

.   Saturday  Dec. 09   " captain Mike "

.   Friday Dec. 15  " The Kootz " 

.   Saturday Dec. 16  " Four Man Trio " 

.   Friday Dec. 22  " Jersey Sound " 

.   Saturday Dec. 23  " Phoenix Band "

.   Friday Dec. 29   " The Counterfeiters "