Enjoy Live Entertainment at

Lakeside Restaurant Bar

. Fri. Nov. 30 “ Butch Barbella Streets of Bronx Band

. Sat Dec. 01 “ D R B “

. Fri Dec. 7 “ Hi Strung “

. Sat Dec. 8 “ Sunset Sounds “

. Fri. Dec. 14 “Lenny & the Shots”

. Sat Dec. 15 “ Jersey Sound “

. Fri Dec. 21 “ Butch Barbella Streets of Bronx Band “

. Sat Dec. 22 “ The KOOTZ “

. Fri Dec. 28 “ R P M “

. Sat Dec. 29 “ Four Man Trio “

. Fri January 04 “ Chain Reaction “

. Sat January 05 “ The KOOTZ “

. Fri January 11 “ The Counterfeiters “

. Sat January 12 “ D R B “

. Fri January 18 “ Lenny & The Shots “

. Sat January 19 “ Park Avenue “

. Fri January 25 “ Donny & The Divas “

. Sat January 26 “ Too Many Godz “

. Fri Feb. 1 “ No Time Lost “

. Sat Feb 2 “ Four Man Trio “

. Fri Feb 8 “ Chain Reaction “

. Sat Feb 9 “ D R B “

. Sat Feb 16 “ The KOOTZ “

. Fri Feb 22 “ R P M “

. Sat Feb 23 “ Jersey Sound “

. Fri March 1 “ Lenny & The Shots “

. Sat March 2 “ Park Avenue “

. Fri March 8 “ The Counterfeiters “

. Sat March 9 “ Touch of Grey “

. Fri March 15 “ New Watchdog Blues Band “

. Sat March 16 “ Donny & The Divas “

. Fri March 22 “ Too Many Godz “

. Sat March 23 “ Sunset Soundz “

. Fri March 29 ????????????????

. Sat March 30 “ BeaTricks “

. Fri April 05 “ R P M “

. Sat April 06 “ D R B “

. Fri April 12 “ The Party Girls “

. Sat April 13 “ Four Man Trio “

. Fri April 19 “ The KOOTZ “

. Sat April 20 “ Jersey Sound “

. Fri April 26 “ Lenny & The Shots “

. Sat April 27 “ Park Avenue “

. Fri May 03 “ The Counterfeiters “

. Sat May 04 “ Touch of Gray “

. Fri May 10 “ Donny & The Divas “

. Sat May 11 “ NJ BEST “

. Fri May 17 “ Too Many Godz “

. Sat May 18 “ The KOOTZ “

. Fri May 24 “ Chain Reaction “

. Sat May 25 “ Sunset Soundz “

. Fri May 31 “ Garret Mountain Boys “

. Sat June 01 “ Four Man Trio “

. Fri June 07 “ Lenny & The Shots “

. Sat June 08 “ D R B “

. Fri June 14 “ R P M “

. Sat June 15 Jersey Sound “

. Fri June 21 “ Rocky Kandy “

. Sat June 22 “ The KOOTZ “

. Fri June 28 ?????????????

. Sat June 29 “ Sunset Soundz “

 

.    

.   

.