IMG_1845.JPG
 

American and Italian Fare

Free Parking × Free Wifi × HDTVs × Bar Open til' 3AM

Steaks × Ribs × Burgers × SeaFood

 

Located in Wayne, New Jersey at the edge of Packanack Lake. Lakeside Restaurant and Bar is a purveyor of fine American and Italian fare.

Specializing in Steaks, Ribs, Burgers, Seafood, and Seasonal Farm to Table items.

Call 973-833-8798 for TAKE OUT

 

Phone

973-833-8798

 

Location

56 Lake Drive West,
Wayne, NJ 07470

 

Bar Hours

Monday (Bar Only) 3pm–3am
Tuesday-Sunday 12pm–3am

Restaurant Hours

Monday Kitchen closed
Tuesday-Thursday 12pm–9pm
Friday-Saturday 12pm-10pm
Sunday 12pm-8pm
 

The Most Dependable and Affordable Local Catering

Custom Event Menu

 

Make your next occasion amazing with our event experts. We will review your goals, ask you a few questions, and create a custom menu to fit your personality and tastes. 

 

Prix Fixe Catering

 

Review our prix fix catering menus and select the items your guests will love. All meals can come with an appetizer, salad, and main course. Click the price that fits your budget to see our menu options.

 

Buffet Catering

 

Sometimes it's hard to predict what guest will like. That's why we created our famous buffet catering options. Perfect for parties of 25 or more. Choose your favorite stations. Click the button below to see our buffet menu.

 

Got a catering Question? Call us at 973-833-8798

IMG_1797.JPG

Bar Menu

 

Jalapeño Poppers    7

Served with marinara sauce.

 

Potato Cheese Tots    8

Homemade with a trio of cheddar, provolone & parmesan cheese

Served with a smoked chili cream

 

Flat Bread Pizza   8

Tomato sauce & mozzarella

Additional toppings 0.75 each( mushrooms, pepperoni, peppers & onions

 or meatball slices)

 

Sliders    12.00

Trio of fresh ground chuck beef sliders with homemade fries

 

Nachos   11.00

Corn tortilla chips, topped with our spicy chili with beans, cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomato, onions and hot cherry peppers, topped with our guacamole & sour cream.

 

Flat Bread Pizza   8

Tomato sauce & mozzarella

Additional toppings 0.75 each( mushrooms, pepperoni, peppers & onions

 or meatball slices)

 Spicy Chili    8

Beef chili topped with melted cheddar. Served with tortilla chips

 

Chicken Wings   10.00

Buffalo, Thai chili OR BBQ.

 

Twin Tacos  7.50

Sauteed beef -OR- chicken with caramelized onions and served with pico de gallo and lettuce, Thai chili on the side

Reservations

Call 973-833-8798

from 12pm - 9pm Tuesday - Sunday.

Reservations required for parties of 6 or more.

RESTAURANT HOURS

Monday Kitchen closed
Tuesday-Thursday 12pm–9pm
Friday-Saturday 12pm-10pm
Sunday 12pm-8pm

BAR HOURS

Monday (Bar Only) 3pm–3am
Tuesday-Sunday 12pm–3am

Call Us

973-833-8798


Free Parking - High Speed Wifi - Flat Screen TVs - Bar

 
Name *
Name

Enjoy Live Entertainment at

Lakeside Restaurant Bar

 

  1. Sat Feb 11,  DRB Band         9:30 pm

  2. Thurs Feb 16, Kettle Logic   8:30pm
  3. Fri Feb 17  Rapid Descent     9pm

  4. Sat Feb 18  Park Avenue    8:30 pm

  5. Fri Feb 24 Harmony Bros  8:30 pm

  6. Sat Feb 25 Rock Kandy  9:30pm

  7. Fri. March 3, Blue Moon Revue

  8. Sat.  March 4, " Four Men Trio "

  9. Fri. March 10,  "Last Kall Band"

  10. Sat. March 11,   "Sunset Soundz"

  11. Sat. March 18,  "Rockin Soul Band"

  12. Fri. March 24,   "Rockwell"

  13. Sat. March 25   " Party Girls"

  14. Fri. March 31,    " Barfly"

  15. Sat. April 1   " No Politics"

  16. Sunday April 2   " Blue Moon Revue"

  17. Fri. April 7,  " The Kootz"

  18. Sat April 8,   "Jersey Sound"

  19. Fri. April 14,  "Vin Motts Rhythm & Blues"

  20. Sat April 15, "Four Men Trio"

  21. Fri. April 21,   "Alternate Groove"

  22. Sat. April 22,   "TPM Band"

  23. Fri. April 28,   "The American Expression"

  24. Sat. April 29,   "Outside The Lines"

  25. Fri. May 5,      " None The Less"

  26.